💡 Feature Idea: Delete multiple Mural Workspace members and their content
1. What you want to be able to do in MURAL
As a Mural admin, I would like to be able to delete multiple workspace members at once. When people leave our department, or leave IBM, or we need to do a CBN membership access review to remove people who no longer need access to the Mural, I want to be able to select a number of members and remove them all at once, rather than have to delete them one by one and inherit all their personal rooms, example and practice murals.
2. The problem you are trying to solve
It's currently not possible to mass delete users. It is also not possible to delete users and not transfer ownership of their content to yourself or someone else. Currently I have to manually delete the members one by one and I don't usually want to inherit their personal rooms or example Murals either. I also don't see why I should need to inherit duplicate copies of Example Murals from every person I remove from the Workspace. Could these Example & Practice Murals be deleted by default?
3. Why this helps everyone (or many people)
It would save Mural Admins a lot of time (by not having to delete members and each of their rooms one by one, and make it easier to do CBN or membership reviews each year.