MURAL Classroom Connections Webinar-Thursday 4/29 at 1900 CET / 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Ward
Ward Head of DepartmentMURAL Team mod
edited April 30 in Teachers' Lounge

👋 In a remote and hybrid world, educators 👩‍🏫👨‍🏫 have been stretched like never before to try and build community by intentionally crafting connections in their digital classroom.

Join us to learn how Amy O'Keefe, Northwestern University, Leticia Britos Cavagnaro, Stanford University, and Jeff Eyet, UC Berkeley found success in creating meaningful connections with students in their classes. We’ll explore how to facilitate connections that enable students to achieve deeper learning ... and have fun too!

Sign up here (we'll post the recording here afterwards as well): https://engage.mural.co/210429-ClassroomCollaboration.html

Hope to see you there! ~W

Comments

  • EmmaS
    EmmaS Marketing Specialist MURAL Team mod

    Whoo! See you there 🎉

  • Sasha
    Sasha Customer Support Manager MURAL Team mod

    Very much looking forward to this!

Sign In or Register to comment.