New Event! 🔮 Vision Board Session with Emem Adjah and Emilia Åström

Meghan
Meghan ✭✭✭
edited January 19 in Café

At Mural, we consistently aim to capture our thoughts visually and creatively. This workshop taps into your imagination and is geared toward thinking about your goals and dreams visually.

Visualizing dreams and goals has helped individuals boost their creativity and motivation on reaching those goals. Join to create your own vision board while we listen to some cosy tunes together. 🎵

This session will be led by Emem Adjah, Heads of Ads Quality at Google, advisor, and aspiring author, and Emilia Åström at Mural, to help get you started on new goals or reset on existing ones. Tuesday January 31st at 9am PST / noon ET / 18 pm CET

Register below: 

https://mural.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwldeGtrT4uHNGH8ZteN9FeNdxX-Zuaiimw

Comments