Getting rid of participants (visitors or members)

I wish I could have the possibility to get rid of a "visitor" participant or a "member" participant from my Mural by just clicking on the icon and have the choice "remove from your Mural".

That would be useful when we face participants with bad behaviour on our group-work. Then, instead of doing a mural copy and moving all my group to the new mural witch is quite annoying for my participants, it would be much easier for me and my participants.

1
1 votes

Active · Last Updated