Private Mode - Facilitator can edit and add content not affected by Private Mode
I have a user that has enabled Private Mode on the canvas. The canvas will be in Private Mode for some days during the preparation of the meeting. The participants will during these days make their actions on the canvas and not be able to see what the other participants are doing. So far things are working as planned.
But then; My user needs to make some updates on the canvas that needs to be visible to all participants! This might be adding information, guidelines, text etc.
She would be really satisfied to perform these changes without turning off/on the Private Mode.
It would be nice if the Facilitator could make these changes without being affected by the Private Mode.