Private mode for groups
It would be great if we could let (sub)groups of participants work on specific content (sections of a mural board) while others cannot see what they are doing. Currently, in private mode no one can see what others are doing - that doesn't enable groups to work together. Group work is essential in many workshops! Is it possible to develop such a feature?