Votes appear to be disappearing
I am having people vote on process steps to later facilitate an after-action-review on the steps that have the opportunity for the most learning.
It does not appear that the votes are saving. If someone is in the mural at the same time I am in the mural, I can see that they voted. When I go back it only shows that I voted. Are the votes being saved? They are voting as visitors.