💡Feature idea: Delete author information afterwards
1. What you want to be able to do in MURAL: I would like to be able to wipe the authors' names (e.g. in the "information" from the context menu) from a mural afterwards per one-click or so. It would be great if you accidentally missed to use the privacy mode or if you share the mural later with a larger or external group of people. Woudl suit well in the options of a mural
2. The problem you are trying to solve: It would create more data protection and make people less "identifiable" and maybe protect of punishment or other negative consequences. Basically all the good things for which "privacy mode" was invented.
3. Why this helps everyone (or many people): privacy is great for all ;-) it would allow us to later wipe the data if required and keep it until then. It would allow us to share a mural with personal or sensitive information but without authors' names in every object's properties.