⚡️⚡️ Quick tip: When you share in community, publish murals as templates
We love when you share your templates with us! Here are a few tips on how to share successfully! 💝
We recommend publishing your murals as templates before sharing them with others outside of your workspace. To publish a mural as a template, click on the export button in the upper left corner while you're in the mural.
Once your mural is a template, you can share it. Anyone who creates murals from your templates will begin with the exact same content, again and again. To share a template, click on the share button while you're looking at the template.
Note: If you share a link to a mural you might invite more people to your workspace. If you publish your murals as templates anyone can create a mural from that template in their own workspace. When publishing a mural as a template, people won't be able to touch their original mural, so your hard work doesn't get deleted accidentally.
What's questions do you have about publishing and sharing templates? Ask us everything you always wanted to know.