💡Feature Idea: Option to delete a user's contents when the user account is deleted
1. What you want to be able to do in MURAL
When a user is removed from MURAL, currently an admin can deactivate their account (to keep their murals, rooms etc.) or delete them and reassign their content to oneself or another user in the workspace.
I wished for more options here: It might be helpful to be able to delete their contents, too.
a) delete all of the objects
b) delete only objects that are not shared with someone else to delete their "private" / "personal" objects (otherwise I would probably accidentally delete murals and rooms that are currently still in use by someone else)
c) decide which objects should be deleted on a room or mural's name basis one by one (e.g. via a selection screen).
2. The problem you are trying to solve
People might use MURAL to organize their worklife or even to plan or brainstorm something private. Therefore the reassignment as a whole might not be the best choice there. Furthermore being able to wipe the contents all at once (that is not shared with someone else) might also be a very welcome addition for some companies/users.
3. Why this helps everyone (or many people)
Personal things and murals that were not meant to be shared (yet) would remain "unrevealed".